In the past, most people lived in the countryside and worked in farming. Some people believe that this was a better way of life than the way most people live today. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Peasants are vigorously significant in our life.in the previous decades,people who survived by farming lived in villages,, moreover others fathom that this was a good way of life rather than today.I completely disagree with this view because we are living in an era where everything is top-notched and it's making our life more astounding than ever. First and foremost, day by day we are becoming more digitalized and living a better life than ever.To be precise,now we can do any work by using advanced technology,which makes our life easier and more comfortable. Apart from this,we can generate more food, a better health system and top-notched transportation.To illustrate this,in previous times we can't export our food out of our own town because we didn't have a good transportation system, therefore most of the farmers can't able to make benefits.But now we can export our foods, clothes and medicines to any country,which also benefited poor countries. Moreover,we can communicate with anyone in the world beyond our imagination.The mobile phone brings this revolutionary aspect.Though we face some unwanted problems these can be mitigated by our proper intention. Apart from this, we have now a greater education system,which is the primary need in everyone's life.To illustrate these students are now able to access their necessary things by using computers and phones but in the previous,times we just went to school and learn what our teacher taught us.At present time pupils know many things outside of the context,which makes them more intelligent. In conclusion,today we live in an era where everything is under our control, hence we can live a better life than ever.Though these inventions create problems like wars,cyber crimes and expensive products these things sort out by making proper steps.