Nowadays, people always throw the old things away when they buy new things whereas in the past, old things were repaired and used again. What factors cause this phenomenon? What effects the phenomenon leads to?

nowdays, people always throw the old things away when they buy new things,and in the past, old things were repaired and used again. one the one hand,there are some reasons caused this phenomenon. firstly, i think beacuse nowdays people living in the advanced wrold and all things around people are develop fast. people need to buy new things to follow the social improvmemt,if they still use the old products that people will left behind. secondly,the average income of people become more and more, so that people can afford to buy some high price products. finally, some old products can not used nowdays, therefore people need to buy new thing to replaced Change the form of the verb replace show examples the old one. on the other hand,there are some effects the phenomenon, firstly, it lead some environment issue, people always throw the old things away and it caused resource waste. secondly, people always buy new things instead repaired old one, i think it will form a correct consumption concept,and also these phenomenon also influence next generation. finally,it may caused people be too materialistic. in conclusion.there are several causes of this satuation.