some people say history is one of the most important school subject. Other people think in todays world subject like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There some people who consider history as the major lesson to learn in school, while others give priority to science and technology. Although this essay will discuss bothe of these ideas, I am on the view that these two subjects are equally important in class rooms. History in the curicculum is taking an important role on the studies to provide enormous knowledge about the past and existence of humanity in the globe. As a,result the students will get more understanding from the classroom about how mankind transformed from the beginning to this scenario. Furthermore,studying the ideas and the strategies which taken by rulers in the history will help the learners to get more confidence and generate thinking ability. For instance, the history of Roman Empire will give knowledge about the techniques and ideas which used to ease the life and about the laws and punishments which helped rule the nation. So learning history is worth for students in classroom. On the other hand, science and technology is pouring immense area of opportunities for upcoming generations to build up a fruitful carrier in their life. In addition to that it is helpful to their daily lives and reduce the physical and mental stress in the sophisticated world. The new world and its possibilities are almost depending up on the information technology, hence learning this subject in classroom will be valuable for the students In my view, both of this subjects should include in the learning programs in classroom, so that the children can learn ideas and attain knowledge from history. They will get ideas how the world has became on the current situation, more over will get a vast ideas about the pros and cons of the war and and othe calamities. In contrast, learning the science and technology will help them to build up a good career in the future and which will be helps for their daily activities. In conclusion, learning history is essential part because it is giving basic ideas about the human survival and transformation and studying science and technology is equally important for the future of students. So both of these subjects should include in the school studies.