it is neither possible nor useful to provide university places for high proportion of young people . To what entent do you agree or disagree

Some people might argue that providing tertiary education for the majority of young people is not possible or useful. Personally, I agree with these ideas and will outline my reasons in the essay below. Firstly, having a university qualification plays no longer a vital role in the future of young humans even in this knowledge-based society. In almost all prospering countries, including Germany and England, vocational training has gained more popularity among young people because it enhances employment opportunities after graduation. Instead of spending many years at university to obtain a formal degree, young trainees have a tendency to start up their own businesses, which helps them manage their jobs better. Secondly, I think it is infeasible to accommodate almost all young communities with access to tertiary education. In Vietnam, the demand for enrolling in college is always increasing. This puts the government in a dilemma of investing in and equipping modern facilities on the grounds that they have to face up to an insufficient financial predicament. And, because Vietnam is one of the most multi-ethnical countries, accommodating higher training in remote areas is more challenging. Providers need to get through arduous journeys such as crossing the river or forest in order that they can help ethnical students have a close distance to tertiary education.  In conclusion, I strongly oppose the idea of dispensing university education to a high proportion of schoolers owing to the arguments presented above