Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and repect among colleagues To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We consider the issue which concerns education in the university. There are a lot of countries where students don’t prefer to choose science subjects. How can this situation influence society? On the one hand, nations are faced with this problem, because young people want to earn money, but,, unfortunately they aren’t motivated enough. For instance, let’s observe this point in Russia. There are many places to research the exact science, but students don’t make a preference to apply to this kind of universities, because it doesn’t worth spending a lot of time learning such disciplines.,,, Otherwise teenagers are afraid, because they have to choose a profession where they will be able to scrape their life, but they won’t have an opportunity to work and it just won’t come in handy. This issue emerges thanks to the government, which doesn’t afford possibilities, kind of working places. Of course, it relates to many countries. Therefore it could cause the infrastructure inside the land won’t develop. On the other hand, the youth doesn’t elect such subjects, and it can be healthy for the other different structures. For example, many students try to apply to the law or management of educational establishments. Therefore we can see how these spheres progress. This way, actually, affects the countries and we can observe how the educational level in such ranges increases. In conclusion, the kind of way of development in the states impacts the technology’s evolution and it can damage the science inside. The governments must inspire students to research this educational area.