Children can learn effectively by watching television. therefore, they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school.

nowadays the way of learning has became more variety such as televesion. In my opinion, I extremly. disagree, because watching televesion can impact badly on the children health. In this essay I will illustrate my perspective of view about how learn watching televsion can effects on the child health. one evident negative to have learn by watching televsion is that, eyes will be affect by increse the rate of vesion version deaily after that the children their eyes will not see well in future. Another reason is that, waching television can make children more introvert and dislike to interact with pople. recently scientest scientist had puplished research that addmit continuous learning by watching tv can also affected harmly on children communication with their family in future. In conclusion, I believe that the methods of learn should be more variety that can help children develpo themself in education and that also help to get more knowledge and will not affected badly on their health.