A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work, so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness. What are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied with their jobs?

In today’s life satisfying from a job takes significant part of personal happiness because many individuals devote and sacrifice their adult times for work. I think main elements that make a job worthwhile are earning sufficient money, feeling precious and understandable in sight of executives, comfortable ambiance and close friendships. Possible solutions in case of lack of these features are generally depended on the reaction of administration. The first supportive effect of job satisfaction is earning good salary that many workers can disregard considerable part of job’s negative aspects. For example, especially in improving countries, the most adhesive factor of the job is called good money. The second supportive factor on this case is feeling precious and respected among other members and managers. This factor means that individual has unique and substantial place in the business, his or her statements and advices advises are important to consider. The last contributing effect is workplace’s ambience and relationships. It is said that although business life have not emotions, its subjects have emotions thus it is a normal that people need to work in comfortable and they want to close relationships in their workplace. In short, these features may boost workers ’ motivations and satisfactions and their performance too. Secondly, the possible solutions to fix job satisfaction are mainly possessed in managers’ and bosses’ responsibility. They should listen their workers expectations and answer them with reasonable and concrete statements. They ought to be careful and pay attention relationships and ambience in workplace and they should avoid some redundant pressure at office life. Apart from these, workers should indicate their limits about wage and importance about communication in work life and try to give some commitments at their interviews. In short both parts of class should compromise on reasonable ways to ensure members’ job satisfaction. In conclusion, causes, solutions and examples can be multiplied about this case. I believe there is not an ultimate satisfaction for workers. While they show their limits for their satisfactory efforts, executives should try to present better circumstances that it helps to improve their works. 50dk.