In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

As per the current trend, in many places youngsters prefer to stay alone rather than stay with the family as they tend to find out opportunities for further higher education or a job for their daily pocket money so they start living in an individual flat or in paying guests. I agree that this is worthwhile for our society. Considering the worthwhile approach for our community, many people are moving to pay for accommodation for better universities as there are very few colleges that provide excellent teaching methods. That is the reason, they live without their parents. Furthermore, living with families also does not give them the space so they start feeling bound amongst people while staying in their own way they can enjoy parties, and come late home which they wish to do. As an example, A 2018 Gallup poll of 7500, American students said that residing alone is more productive for their careers. Hence, for the growth of their,children people are sending them outside of the town. Secondly, there are few jobs in the small town which is why they have no option left rather than shifting to metro cities for jobs, In India, Delhi, Gurgaon and Banglore are the hub of multinational companies which is why youngsters move to these main cities from the small cities and settle their career near to the hub. Consequently, these places have developed as per the requirements of the modern generation such as clubs, restaurants, cinemas etc. where they tend to spend time and feel life across the environment. In a nutshell, it is true that after schooling youngsters are moving to the main towns and do not wish to stay with their families, however, this is beneficial for long-term growth.