While international tourism offers many advantages a lot of places, it brings about several disastrous effects on both people and environment there. Do the advantages of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present day, international tourism invites many tourists to visit many places in their countries and also there can get many benefits like income and economic growth in their hometown. Anyway, someone believes that travellers can bring many problems in their place such as problems for humans and destroying nature. In my opinion, I totally agree with both ideas. This essay will argue about the positives and negatives of international tourism. Firstly, the benefit of international tourism is income which local people can get a lot of money from tourism. Secondly, business in cities is increasing like hotels and restaurants. Third, many people will have jobs. In addition, tourism can develop cities. On the other hand, someone believes that tourism can bring many problems to the environment and also, tourism can be affected human lives, for example, some tourists will destroy nurture by throwing away rubbish, traffic jams and bad water. However, I believe that tourism can bring more benefits to our societies such as money and economic growth and also can make towns develop that is why governments try to promote tourism in their countries and it is a very good way to present their countries to show aboard but it very serious to think about the effect in the future and prepare for it and try to solve problems. To sum up, I recommend every country to promote tourism in their place because we have more advantages but I also, recommend everyone to think about the problem too.