Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both those view and give your own opinion.

The phenomenon of people should accept the unreasonable situation or attempt to change the situation has aroused concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe that we should try our best to improve the unsatisfactory status. On one hand, some people say that we should accept the bad things because they think that there are many things cannot be changed what matter you do, and the best way is to bear it and the bad things will pass as the time pass. For example, let's try to imagine that you and your friend are hired by the same company and applied the same position. However, your salary is lower than your friend. It is because your friend is handsomer than you. Therefore, the boss like him more and give him a high salary, which is nothing that we can do to change our face to look like. As a result, some people think that their situation are simliar with this example. and they have nothing to do can change it. On the other hand, I believe that we should try to make our situation better, even if we are dealing the same situation like the pervious example. You never know that it is possible to change if you never try to do something about it. For instance, you can try to work harder in order to attrach attract your superior's attention. Then, you can go to negotiate with your boss about improvement of your current situation. You may get a higher salary or not, but you never know the answer if you never try. Hence, we should try hard to change it what matter situation you are dealing with. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that although somethings cannot be changed like our face, there are many ways that we can do to make things better.