Some people spend more time reading books, while others prefer to watch TV. The former group are more likely to develop creative imaginations and have a much better grasp of language skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There are some people, who give more preference to read books, at the same time another group likes to watch television. There is opinion that the the book readers are more keen to learn language and are prone to thinking and innovative to make ideas. I am on the view that this opinion is highly acceptable for three major reasons. Reading books and journals will make us to think effectively and help us to create points rather than watching a video. When a person reading, his brain will transform to the parallel world, and the topic take him to the atmosphere related to the passage. At that moment the idea can come to the mind without any disruption.In a contrast, watching television will not make a environment to process the thoughts and maybe be make us sleepy and tired due to a lot of strain by light and voice. So reading is always better for successful processing of ides and creative thinking. In addition to that, by going through the book the reader getting Change the form of the verb gets show examples all the information without any delay or disruption.To explain, when a person reading certain books or magazines, all of the ideas are illustrating on that media and which revealing all other references and topics related to the subject. On the television this cannot be revealed and it is difficult to get. Over all reading books will pour all information without delay. Apart from this, while reading, the people get a numerous amount of lexical and linguistic knowledge by processing complicated language and words. Hence this will prompt them to use that in there future, which will be useful for their academic and general learning. Moreover the book readers are handling various form of language approach than the television viewers where only one kind of phonics and words using. So this will give a priority to book readers in the case of linguistics. To sum up, reading is taking higher position than watching television beacause it make us cthink creatively, by providing more data and atmosphere of the passage and infinite amount of linguistic knowledge.so I agree with the statement