Traffic congestion and housing problems in large cities could be solved by moving large industries and factories and their employees to the rural areas. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most people face traffic and housing issues particularly in metropolitan cities to sort out the problems, MNC companies should move to the countryside side with their employees.Yet, there remains a contentious debate as to whether can this phenomenon be a beneficial step or a destructive scenario. I agree with this topic and will propound my accordance along with credible examples. On the hand, to agree with this statement that when giant companies move to thecountryside the country side along with their people, it paves the lives of urban areas without facing the transport issue. In fact, each company has a larger population so, definitely the congestion of the city side will be resolved. For instance, in Chennai most of the industries and factories are there so obviously it's a very congested plethora of problems. On the other hand, another issue of housing rent increasing dramatically in the city centre so most of the people want to hunt the house greater extent of the city. In addition, due to inflation pricing rate increases tremendously. For example, Madras University released one article that 8 million employees work in the organisation, thus this huge number of people moved to the rural areas definitely resolved the traffic and housing issues. As a way of conclusion, many companies located in large cities are one of the causes of housing and transportation issues. I firmly believe that if factories moved to the countryside most of the issues will be resolved.