Some young people are watching television for long periods of the day. Why do they do this? Give reasons and suggest what should be done to encourage them to live more active lifestyle.

This time TV is the most interesting thing that you can add to your home, nevertheless will play a role in losing your time. This essay will not only focus on demerits but also some relevant measures for reducing this issue. First of all young people normally are more active and disrupt the home then their mother tries to bring some relaxation to herself then will direct looking to TV as one reason to bring some quite time to her home. Apart from this, younger people will addict that TV in their most active time, consequently they will reduce their energy to finish some activities, For instance, if they TV watching in their most active time like early morning absolutely will never find time for a workout. I believe that the practice to-do list for your next day provides certain merits to achievement some goals and decrease addiction to watching Tv for long - period of time. when you take impactful steps for improving quality of your lifestyle this directly affected you to reduce any sources that might interrupt your energy and your time. In conclusion, I want to reiterate that even though demerits are there but also TV can help to find some merits of improving your life.