Many believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are in opinion that humans can being a little to modify nature while others think that only huge companies and governments can make real difference.From my point of view, leaderships and large companies are playing a big role at improve our environment. This essay partly agrees with the given statements for some reason and inclinations along with examples will be justified in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, nowadays defending our nature is one of the foremost problem around the world and from my way of thinking every person responsible to protect the environment. A numerous of people think that humans can being a little positive effect to the environment because they have not got enough time to improve the environment.It is because many people have a lot of necessary work and as a result they do not always worried about the nature responsibilities but they should be know that every human must contribution to protect our environment. One the other hand, while others strongly believe that only governments and large companies can make a real sense to the environment. It is true that both of them are playing a big role at improve our nature because everyone knows that the government is a huge organisation around the world and not only governments but also the large companies can influence our nature. Firsy, If governments at all times mentioned that and also they deal with humans for protection and improvement of the environment. Secondly, the huge companies and organisations should be required their own workers and they always worried about to improve the environment. In conclusion,many people believe that only governments and large companies can make a positive effect to the environment however while others think that not only governments but also the humans can improve the nature.In my personal opinion, the governments, people, and the companies can influence the environment.