Computers today can quickly and accurately translate languages, therefore, it is a waste of time to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are in opinion that uptake foreign language bring time-wasting because the new technologies can interpret easily and fast in any foreign languages.From my way of thinking exploring the many languages is profitable for all people. This essay disagrees with the given statements for some reason and inclinations along with examples will be justified in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, some people think that many teenagers learning a lot of foreign language is caused by wasting time because in our modern life humans can translate any foreign text and speech with computer or phone through the new program that created for translate languages because this way is very fast and comfortable.Modern technologies bring to our life instantly and facile therefore many believe that the need to learn languages is decreasing among young teenagers because this no need to spend months or even years to learn a new languages. On the other hand the cause I disagree this point that a numerous of people learning foreign language in order to visit to abroad and study their favorite University and they may have opportunities for learning a new language not only explore but also they may learn the foreign countries culture and its very beneficial for them.If humans learn a foreign language and other countries traditions and culture they might be rich outlook and wealthy new vocabulary and they would be grow very clever and smart. In addition to that many linguists argue that learning languages improves memorization and that it helps people with memory problems. In conclusion,some people think that exploring the different languages is bring to waste of time because new technologies such as computers and phones can clearly and fast translate the languages.In my opinoin this is profitable for all people and people who is learning few languages is have a rich outlook and wealthy vocabulary.