Some experts believe that it is better to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Acquiring ability to handle a foreign language is perfect media to earn knowledge.As per the some specialists,it will be effective if the study of international linguistics start from early school days. Even though there are few disadvantages for this process, the advantages are more highlighted. The early learning of a foreign language can create a some difficulties in early stage of a student's life such as, phonics and alphabets will be little bit complicated. They have to spend majority of their study time by practicing writing and reading, hence it may affect their learning of other subjects. The culture and techniques of the new language could be sophisticated and will take more time to adopt smthe language. So it is quiet difficult for the children whom is in the early schooldays. On the other hand, obtaining a new language rather than their mother tongue will help to earn more knowledge and crate interaction with international communities. As a result, they are getting familiar with the incidents and interventions which happening in the whole world. This will enhance their thinking process and prompt their eagerness to learn more lessons. For instance, in india, majority of students learning English to make an exposure on international community. So learning foreign language create a lot of chance to improve their knowledge. Furthermore, studying a foreign language in early school days will help them to learn it thoroughly, so that when they grow up they can easily handle that language and help them seek for international job opportunities. In addition to that it will make them more capable to interact and get attached with other individuals from nooks and corners of the globe. Overall learning foreign language in early school days will create professional growth when the children grow up To sum up, even if there are some disadvantages for learning foreign languages in early school days like learning burden, the benefits such as earning more knowledge, getting chance to interact with international community and professional growth are highlighted