Young people of modern society are involved in part-time jobs after their studies. advantages and disadvantages of this?

In modern world, a part-time employment is becoming more common among the students. Post-study work assists adolescents to be experienced and avoid financial shortages. However, this will cause problems in their studies and affect their mental health. On the one hand, temporary job for teenagers is that they learn to work with people and develop a sense of responsibility from an early age. From this they gain a better understanding of the real world. Moreover, young people will be able to control their financial expenses and manage money themselves. As a result, students get the understanding of how to utilise their money effectively instead of unnecessary spending. For example, in our country, most of students start to pay their study fee themselves after taking a part-time job. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of having a post-study jobs. Students are not able to manage their studies and office work at the same time. Because they spend their considerable hours with working in place of studying to achieve their academic grades. Furthermore, teenagers feel their life is very hectic as after their part-time job they do not have energy and strength to complete them equally after that they become depressed. For example, university results showed that a great number of students working as part-time employees are not able to perform academically well in their subjects in our country. In conclusion, even though having a part-time employment is beneficial and effective, it leads to have detrimental effects on teenagers’ education and cause more negative aspects.