Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that some rich countries play a major role in helping poorer countries financially, but sometimes that kind of help doesn't solve the problem of poverty. There are different ways that might help in solving this problem that should be taken into consideration. I believe that another kind of assists would be better. To begin with, rich countries are one of the most significant contributors to the poorer countries to the development of the country. However, supporting these countries by financial aid is not the best solution since it is a short-term solution. It is important to realize that rich countries have the ability to assist poor countries by giving them some tips and ways to solve the economical issues. For example, they can teach them their experience or new information about how to conduct a new business. Another key point, rich countries should lend a hand to the needy countries by sending food, school supplies and some medical treatments which could reduce their needs. For instance, the money the other countries would send can be used for illegal things such as drugs, that's why it is very essential to send specific help which can solve the main problem. To sum up, although sending a financial support for the poor countries is beneficial, it will be more useful to fund these countries with more essential covers. In my opinion, developed countries have to help with several ways rather than sending money.