It is better for people to be unemployed than being employed with a job they do not enjoy.to what exten do yo agree or disagree

In this contemporary epoch, some people are favour that being a jobless is good for enjoyment. Whereas,others opine that it is better for people to be employed with job than they do not enjoy. I deem that there are equal positive impacts on the people. So,I partially agree with this notion. To begin with, owning to several reasons that emphasise, individual should be employed with job like professional job, which they have interests. To elaborate, many people are doing work in the companies and some have profession jobs.So, this things make a people more focuse focused to work and they can make money by doing a work. It is compulsory that managers give limited work, which help them to complete work more accurately. In addition workers can also get time to enjoy some memorable moments with other workers and family. Also, there is less chance of mistakes if work is limited for everyone. As a result, it leads to a one positive impact towards employees. On the other hand, there are some aspects that determine, why it is better for people to be unemployed for enjoyment. To a greater extent reason is that there is no doubt jobless people enjoy freely without any stress but it should be necessary to have great amount of money to exploring new places just for entertainment. For instance, a survey conducted by the United Nations Census Bureau,in the USA,in 2015, a sample size of 1437 individuals revealed that a tourists who are above retirement age that have enough money to explore the world because they are unemployed, having a no stress about the work. Therefore, it leads to more enjoyment life rather than employed once. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that although there are abundant merits of an unemployed and employed with a job to joy their life. However, in my opinion, it have many benefits to enjoy after above 60 age.