Some think newspaper are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion?

In our modern life, newspaper have been considered the most reliable source of information. However, some people insists that local news sources are better than paper lines. In my opinion, it depends upon the age of people, because many people ’s tastes change with time. In the past people considered newspapers to be reliable, but now there are various social networks. Any news you need can be found on social networks. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and express my opinion. To begin with, newspapers are still popular among people even though they live in a glovalized globalised world. First of all, older people like reading newspapers and they do not want to change their reading habits. Therefore, older people prefer to read newspapers. Moreover, a newspaper is a reliable source of information change because it is written and produced by a journalist and a newspaper production company. For example, in our country, almost all older people believe in newspapers new because they believe that another source of news has spread false information about what happened. In the other hand, social networks are more preferred among young and educated people due to time saving and lase of transportation. Firstly, there are various social media applications such as YouTube, Facebook, new websites and many more where individuals can access any news portal anywhere and anytime. For example, if someone wants to know the news about the latest football game during the college break but does not have a newspaper in his hand then they can know the news through their call phones. To sum up, both media have their importance according to people ’s preferences. I think people should be active on both sides because sometimes they get news that it not published by any registered company.