Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is a tendency for few people to fight their best to tackle any worst situation like running out of money or quitting a dissatisfactory career, while others just only think that it's best to accept anything as it comes. In the following essay, I will explain both of those viewpoints. From my perspective, I will be stubborn enough to regain the good. To initiate, the first and foremost reason is that we can not avoid any circumstance which is bad for us. To elaborate, accidents or misfortune can not be avoided because humans are not the future reader. For example, my uncle broke his leg in a car accident, he thought it was better to accept it. Secondly, another cause can be they are trying to accept it without accelerating the damage. Such as, during the pandemic of COVID, there were huge job shortages. People could not leave their job where they were not satisfied because nobody wants to lose their earnings at that awkward time. In contrast, there are some rare individuals too, who basically try hard to overcome adverse conditions. Moreover, they think that it's better to struggle and take risks where there were no options left behind. In addition, they stick to their belief that any undesirable state could not last longer if anybody tried from heart and soul. For instance, when I was involved in an unpleasant job I improved my skills. I switched to a satisfactory position with much more honorarium. In a nutshell, considering all the facts, it is quite easy to accept anything without fighting back to achieve something best. However, upgrading any inferior state is demanded by everyone. I personally go for that situation where I must do my best to earn a superior position.