Spending wisely and getting into the habit of saving from an early age is important. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Some people think that we should get used to knowing about the economy and saving from our childhood. I think that it's good to know about difficulties and save funds, but it also can affect children in a negative way, because nowadays the inner world of kids is one of the important things and we cannot understand their own world. If their parents forced them into the economy in the future they can start to be shy, and closed and start saving on all the details. Nowadays for children and their, behavior parents starts to pay more attention, as well as about the economy, the inner world, character and etc. For example, if adults start to give only with negative side and cannot explain to their kids how to use money or even thing they cannot catch it and start to overthink. And it can affect their future, for, example they will start to think and calculate everything., Furthermore they will start to the economy on themselves and their needs and I think it's not good when you cannot buy something for yourself or for close people in your life. And it's not about brilliants. As regards other sides of it, I think that parents should care about everything and every step of the life of their kid. For example, if their daughter or son received money as a gift and it's clear that children cannot spend money on something useful, because they want new video games, telephones or toys. I suggest that if we will explain and show the positive features of spending money or saving it, they will start to be intelligent and discipline themselves. In conclusion, each of us has own opinion and we can split it up into pros and cons. And from little,things we can explain how this thing can share with good facilities in the future and be clear, carefully about our explanations. Because it can impact our society, inner world and even our ot other's future.