Women will play an increasingly important role at workplace in future. But this may disturb their family lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is a fact that female participation in all jobs are increasing and will continue in coming days. Even though currently they are facing some troubles with their family lives, I believe that it can be cleared out in future because of two major reasons.  Primarily, women work force got a large acceptance in modern world, hence both governments and private firms give enormous support to females to carry out both their family lives and profession together. To explain, by providing flexible work hours, allowances and leave patterns for them to balance their time for the family and job. Due to which, more ladies will encouged to find a job and earn their own. For example, maternity and child care leaves in NHS prompting girls to search for a job in health care sector. As a result, most of the nurses in that particular organisation are females. Overall the huge support from employers is the reason to attract female workers without any concern about their family life. In addition to that, the encouragement from educated parents and partners are another reason for increasing women work force. Thus they will be more free to concentrate on their studies and attend competitive exams to achieve their carrier. This phenomena in the society will help to eradicate the belief that, females are supposed to stay in home rather than go for job. Furthermore various facilities like nursery and child care settings will help them to reduce the stress about the children. So the environment which create by families and other are allowing girls to work and lead important role in their institutions. To sum up, the benefits and support from employers and families is encouraging women to go for job without concern about their family lives. So I disagree with the statement.