Nowadays in many countries people are spending too much on weddings some people think that it is essential to spend a huge amount of money on wedding ceremonies others think that have to be simple and not very grand discuss both views and give your opinion

In our modern life,in more and more provinces human beings spend too much on weddings.Many humans believe that it is very important to spend a lot of money on wedding ceremonies.Other individuals say that has to be simple and not very grand. This essay will discuss and apply both views. On the one hand,these days all people have many dreams about their wedding.They want to do their wedding is very best than others. That is why by it they spend a huge amount of money. This condition helps them to illustrate their wealth to other people.Take as an example, according to the statistics,nowadays 60 per cent of individuals celebrate their wedding through spend for apply money. On the other hand,other humans think that every person spends for forapply a little money on everything like weddings.It helps them and others apply not to waste their money and food.We know,waste is very harmful to every person.Because it brings to people bad conditions. Besides, apply all humans do not be applied to rich people.If also they arrange their wedding and spend a lot of money,it brings them a lot of challenges.They request a lot of money from others for celebrating the wedding. In conclusion, this essay discusses applying both views about weddings.From my way of thinking, the second view is the very greatest way of arranging weddings.