espite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popular in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest

The modern life is more popular in 21 century because, technology development and a huge industry level continuously growth every day. In spite of, nowadays a sport life famous over the world while, humans are choosing a sitting lifestyle and that is fashionable. This development poses a nuber of problems, a range of steps can be taken to counteract them. One issue concern is technology for the reason that is tendency impact to population life. Moreover, these days each home and building have a internet and devices in addition to, people tend simple life. For example, telephone applications are using by high groups of inhabitants, so recently times 'BOLT FOOD and WOLT' utulise and that develoments damage human health and lifestyle. Indeed, sport activities are intend from youngsters and older people. Another common problem is playing games so this situation was created since in 2000. Especially, that development is harmfull for children because do not control by parents. For instance, ' gta 5' using Change the form of the verb used show examples by all age of groups. In the meantime, have disadvantages both health and mental progressing. Turning to possible solution, the governments must be control using apps and give limit on user. Nevertheless, that condition is creating by new innovation acts. Regarding other possible solution is the parents have attention child's improvement. Although, they ought to increasing physical works over them child. In conclusion, I hope that problems damages decrease a next decade, the goverments government and parents give particular effort to fields. Every innovation have benefits at the same time disadvantages.