People should follow the custom and tradition when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Migration is a common factor in the modern world and at that time people need to follow the rules and rituals of the host country. I am of the view that this opinion is highly recommended for two major reasons.  Primarily, each nation values its own custom and traditions, hence they expect that the immigrants will respect that so there will be prosperity. To explain, like the saying" when we are in Rome, do as Romans do", whenever they are in a new place,it will be their obligation to follow the tradition of that nation. As a result, good interpersonal relationships will work out, which will ease their life in a new country and help them to live without any separation between domestic and foreign. Overall understanding the culture of the migrating country will help to lead a fruitful life with peace and stability. In addition to that, it is a chance to learn about a new lifestyle and history, moreover the migrants can accommodate the good habits of the occupied people from that area. To illustrate, the tidiness and discipline, etiquettes in the traffic and importance of stabilised finance management are different in each nation. So it can be copied in their life, thus the quality of life will improve. For example, the rules in devoted countries are more effective and give more value to human rights and it can be beneficial for migrants to improve their lifestyle. After all the lessons getting to improve the quality of life of immigrants will be it worth itworth. To sum up,when people start to live in a new country, it is their responsibility to value the custom and traditions of that nation, because every country values their rules and regulations. Furthermore, it is a chance for migrants to learn about new cultures. So I agree with the statement.