Scientists advise people to lead a healthy lifestyle, but most people continue with unhealthy activities. Why do you think it is and what can do with it

The number of people with chronic diseases such as hypertension dan diabetes mellitus has continued to increase. Therefore, experts in health advise the public to have a healthy lifestyle. However, it seems that many people have difficulty starting healthier habits. In this essay, I will discuss the possible causes and sollutions to this problems. To begin with, in this modern society, people need to live more efficiently. For example, as both parents work, there is less time to cook health meal for themselves and their childrens. It leads to unhealty habits such as buying fastfood fast-food for dinner or lunch. As we all know that this kind of dishes (pizza, burgers) contain high fats and callories that may be detrimental for our health in the future. Secondly, with the advance of technology in transportation and entertainment, public nowdays tend to have a sedentary lifestyle. In the past, we used to walk or ride a bike to go to work or school. Now, with cars and public transports become more available, people prefer to used these to get around. Furthermore, workers spend hours in their offices and on the weekends they like relaxing and doing their hobbies. These, make excersicing seems to be the last choice. There are sollution solution that can be proposed to tackle these problems. Firstly, children should be taught about health problems and health lifestyle from the early age, so the will have healthy habits when they get older. Second, parents should set examples at home, such as providing simple cooked meals for breakfast and dinner instead of buying food from restaurants. Employers should also contribute to this matter by allowing the workers to have a little time for exercising in the office. For example, many government offices in Malang west-Java encourage the workers to conduct physical activities for two hours such as aerobic or sport every friday morning. I think this is a good example of The government's contribution to encourge the public to lead an active lifestyle. In conclusion, despite experts' advice to be more physically active, people continue to lead an unhealthy lifestyle. These can be caused by busy schedules or lack of motivation. Some measures that can be done include education for young people and employers contributions.