Risk-taking can be critical for people’s working and private lives. I believe the merits of taking chances outweigh the drawbacks.

It is an indisputable fact that people should challenge their self to get the risks in their lives. Regarding to this statement, I totally concur and believe that merits will outweigh the drawbacks. People create their own challenges in order to search for new opportunities. In fact, if people have the same situation and ordinary daily lives, they will never get out from their comfort zone. This also contribute to the lack experience and unable to find their true self. To illustrate this, people will be homeless and unemployed if they feel scared to apply some job positions, resulting in stagnant life and for the worst case is getting mental health issues. On the other hand, risk-taking also bring dangers to the people. If the probability is failed, it will bring mental health issues to humanity, such as low self-esteem, depression, and anxiety. This also contributing Change the form of the verb contributes show examples to trauma, consedering the fact that become hardwork is not pay off with the result. For instance, if someone apply a scholarship, then it is failed, they will be sensitive and afraid to take another chance. In my view, people should consider about the positive and negative effects about their actions. In addition, it is also advisable to bring the best effort and predict the worst scenario in order to manage their mental health. To sum up, even though probability brings some adverse effects, the advantages surpass the drawbacks. Furthermore, the dangers can be mitigated by thinking about the positive and negative impacts of the action.