Many women are choosing to have children later in life. Why is this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Having children later is the common trend in modern society, especially these days when some people tend to get married and have children at an older age. It could be explained by the financial problems and the instant conditions. A few reasons can be given to justify giving birth later, one of the most common reasons is financial problems. In this society, people intend to work harder and devote all their time to their careers to gain the deserved results which can afford their life. There are many benefits that can be seen in the choice of women who want to give birth lately. Children would be provided with good conditions which affected their development. Having a stable financial and social statement allows children to be educated and grow up in better ways. In addition, children born to experienced parents receive comprehensive education, also the best quality of accommodation. On the other hand, besides many advantages can be seen, the person who decides to have children lately could confront some drawbacks. The significant reason is the health risks of ageing. If pregnant women give birth too old, they will meet the impact of their fitness and their children are prone to death immature or the children being born might be less physically healthy. Besides, having older parents, the connection between the offspring and parents will decline because of the generation gap. In conclusion, there are some reasons why they choose to give birth later with many positive and negative effects. I would like to reiterate that the benefits may outweigh the drawbacks, which are totally addressable.