Nowadays, people usually retire at the age of 60 or 65. Is this a positive or negative development. Give your opinion with relevant examples.

I This could have been an easy task but with the circumstances I had it became difficult, but I didn’t give up against any odds. I stayed focused and finally accomplished what I aimed for. Moreover, the same will be the approach towardsany challenge that I may have to face even further we move from person to person. Likewise, I also have a brief success story of me being able to complete 5 months of internship after completing my graduation. Yes, this may sound pretty normal deal for a student, but for me odds were unbelievable.During my internship, I worked for Amul Which is India's largest dairy brand.my internship started with the learning of adulteration of milk and their testing for the first month.Afterwards, I studied How to procure milk from nearby villages and how to handle milk for a long time without deteriorating.When I grab all these skills related to procurement.I also get a chance for 3 months for a job as a centre in charge where I collected milk for both shifts (Morning and Evening).At that time I test at least 100 samples on a single shift. Moreover, where I work there is a lot of adulterated milk brought by the farmer to the collection centre. Furthermore, I was the Whole and sole of the procurement department since I am the centre in charge I have to make all important decisions regarding the acceptance and rejection of milk. This could have been an easy task but with the circumstances I had it became difficult, but I didn’t give up against any odds. I stayed focused and finally accomplished what I aimed for. Moreover, the same will be the approach towards any challenge that I may have to face even further.