In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In 21st century, it has been trending, that manufacturers pinpoint to the new features of their merchandise. In the present essay the reason of this trend has been investigated along with personal view of both advantages and disadvantages of this development. Firstly,the aim of producing goods is to sell them, so it is obvious that companies try to persuade people to purchase their products in any way. secondly, in order to sell oodles number of a merchandise, manufacturers should attract folks attention to the advantages that their products have, thus it could be nice tendency to talk about the new features that they have. Finally, If i were a company owner, I would mention the new abilities of my products, because it could be helpful to promoting them. In my opinion, on the one hand, it can have some benefits. For example, Once I saw an advertisement about new touch LCD, that I have never heard bout it before and after I have bought it. On the other hand it can have a few negative impact, because all producers are using this method to promoting their goods that can tend to unreliable trend in folks eyes. For instance, every time when you watch any advertisement on tv, all of them are emphasize that their goods are new, so it can be a bit frustrating for audience. In conclusion, almost companies in order to sell their product emphasize on their goods ' new abilities. while sometimes it can be a negative trend, but I think mostly it is positive.