Some people say history is one of the most important subjects. Other people think that , in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, whilst opponents hold the perspective that studying ancient civilizations is a crucial role in education, proponents have a diversity of view. I am of the belief that although cutting edge and researchs researchers are quintessential for improve the world, learning our heritage are more useful to maintain our identity. On the one hand, advocates who believe that old empirs empire should be studyed in educational areas. To illustrate, when students have become able to reconise more datails about their ancestore ancestor, they will understant how the life was, and knowing that History are the place that conserve all the names of hiroes as well as all the deathless of battles. For example, civilization of phronic pharaonic in Egypt are considered one of the most old societies in the world, and most of people are coming from every region to visite all these places. Hence, not only does educating historical events are important to make students proude with their past of countries and preserve it, but also it can be as main resource to rise tourism. On the other hand, evolution and scientific improvement have been always as a main key to develop our societies in these days and vital materials of studying in education system. In other words, if authorities concentrate in learning adults scientific and technological resoures, they will become more creators and thinkers and try to create new innoventions and discoveries. For instance, the UK is one of the best lands of educations, and focusing on learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples cutting edge technology. What can be said is scholarships and tech-equipments are the main reason for promotion of regions. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the pionts that mentioned above, it can reiterated that all of History and science subjects are indispensable to studying because their large important for all countries, and I support this view.