Many people do not know or forget the fundamental meaning of traditional, and religious celebrities, during the festival periods. However, they only want to have fun, and relax themselves.

To begin with, in my opinion, the global trade, and industrialization can main effect on the traditions. Because of this, the social medias, have enormous malicious sides. A big part of teenagers are addicted to idiotic short videos, and even they are trying to do these actions. Nowadays, this has become a common condition to make such kinds of contents. In my way of thinking, if we continue developing the same way, in the end we should not wait for inventions from them. This is because, the government did not tackle that global problem from the beginning, and many people redundancy, because of dampness knowledge. On the other hand, despite major problems, the parents can tackle it. Because of this, they have a mindset about ritual celebrities, and religious festivals. If they are, taken Change the form of the verb take show examples a limit of their internet time, and give some tasks related to their education. However, these interactions help them to became in the future optimistic, and high intelligence humans with lucrative occupation. In addition, if the government approaches these issues with humility and clarity, afterward these efforts can contribute to absence of lack of mindset from the regional, and traditional anniversaries. In conclusion, I believe that drawbacks of cleverness about traditional festivals are vanished near the future if the people approach with clarity.