Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more pros than cons?

It is undeniable that nowadays the robotic systems and machince automation can be equipped with complicated operations and assist humans to accomplish certain numerous difficult tasks automatically and effortlessly. In my view, this trend has more benefits to hamans than drawbacks; however, there are some adverse effects on humans to be considered. On the one hand, the machine has played a crucial role in dealing with arduous and tough assignments these days. To put it simply, they can be assigned to genertate a huge amount of flawless products, especially in an industrial level. Take an example of most developed nations, they have been developing such machinces to reduce the costs of production, which is important in the long run. Secondly, they work seamlessly and require less maintainance compared to humans. Also, the earlier they replace traditinal labours, the faster companies can thrive in success. On the other hand, the emergence of the machinary systems can directly result in today's labour force. To explain this further, a number of traditional blue-collar jobs are prone to be replaced by such machines. As a result of this, millions of people will lose their jobs, which might lead to the problems that ones are not able to make meet ends. For example, in China, most factory entreprenures have adopted A.I. automated machines so that they can reach the maximum production process, therefore, many millions of chinese factory workers have laid off recently. In conclusion, even though it is believed that conventional labours are unavoidably affected to be replaced by sophisticated machine, I believe that there are more advantages in terms of utilizing advanced technology in the long term.