The amount of time spend on sports and exercise should be increased in order to tackle the problem of overweight What other solutions can you suggest ?

Authorities suggest to increase the duration of physical activities and sports in order to treat obesity. However, there are another solutions available to tackle with body fats. This essay will discuss another reasonable solutions to reduce the fat tissue in human body. Firstly, balanced diet is as important as regular exercise and If applied with well-educated nutritionist, there would be significant differences over time. Moreover, dietery programs, which can be provided by healthcare providers, can improve your glucose tolerance and methobolism. Therefore, these diet plans and the concept of balanced diet are effective way to lose weight in a short term. For instance, lots of actors, who lose remarkable weight in a short period, are working with nutritionist and creating diet routine. People who want to improve their overweight should consider to work with nutritionist or follow a diet plan created for their daily calorie requirements. Secondly, enough sleep has a positive impact on methobolism. In addition, sleeping environment should be designed properly for healthy sleep. Enough darkness should be provided for each sleeping section and sleeping person should not be interrupted. Furthermore, melatonin or zinc supplement consumption could be increase sleep quality. For example, some competitive weight-lifters consume melatonin supplements for improving sleep quality over time. Moreover, taking supplements for sleep can improve sleep quality. In conclusion, increased time spent on routine exercise can be solution for the problem of being overweight. Nevertheless, there are variable alternatives for physical activities such as working with nutritionist and consedering sleeping quality, even taking supplements for better sleep.