Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara or the antartic. Discuss advantage and disadvantage for tourist who visit these places.

Now days many tourists visiting overseas countries also, they traveling own country. Moreover, many people going journey which situations are hard namely Sahara or the antartic. That tendency has a number of benefit, however there are also some drawbacks as well as, will now be discussed. A first possible advantage is a lot persons going to difference state especially hot areas. In the meantime each human has curious for travelling. The journey gives experience to the visitors for the reason, every human needs to see new fields and things such as mountains, waterfall, ocean, sea and others activities. For example every year millions of people visiting to in Turkey and that tendency has benefit for turkey and population of turkey, specially economy and transportation fields continiously improving. Another possible benefit is human recognize new culture and meal in addition to, the tourists have communication with inhabitats. For instance each year the chinese people visit to new state and exchange new information. That activities provide enjoyment feelings and give benefits all around persons. Turning the disadvantages is crime because tourist go to new place and this is impact visitors life. Indeed the most countiries people have aggressive to tourists, so that is increase crime and damage to prestige of country. For example the state share statistical data every year and thousands of tourists killed by indigenous persons. Second drawbacks is navigation problem although, these days have a lot apps that is helpfull for the visitor. For instance the more nature area border dangerous thing and that is caused death. In conclusion there are have number of advantages above discuss and give some disadvantages also, debate problem and causings casings causes. At the end of period travelling is the best way for to rest