government investment in the arts , such as music and theatre , is waste of money . governments must invest this money in public services instead . do you agree or disagree ?

in this present world, investment is the main language of government to support any project. despite that arts, music and theatre are among many projects that can be enjoyed by government investment. it is agreed that government should invest more in public services. analysing the capability of the discipline of government to invest in improving public services, as well as the limitation in investing in arts and music. firstly, government investment is one of the strongest entities to fund projects. for,instance investing in public services may cause to be a developed country. for,example investing in the educational sector leads to focusing on children to be smarter and intelligent by helping the deserved poor children by giving them free paid scholarship to the university and giving them free transportations fees to be easy for them to transported easily due to their college period and if they become superiority in their career the government can choose most of them to train with and to increase their self-esteem. secondly, the government should look up for transportation and the road 50% of people use the public transportation every day in the morning and in the evening. therefore the government should look up to the buses stations and trains to provide their people a good quality transport to help them during their day by setting new tracks roads for the buses and updating the train stops and setting new trains with higher qualifications causes trains are one of the most used transport. although health is as important as education and transport, the government need to invest more in the health sector by looking for investing in hospitals and updating it to have higher qualifications of doctors, nursing and medicine. to provide good health for each person in the country. although investing in art, music and theatre can be important not as much as the education, health and transportation sectors the government should focus on more. to summarise, investment in music, arts and theatre is not as necessary as that the government invest their funds in their public services. government investment should be gone to what it really deserve it to be. therefore the investment should be in education, health and transportation because it serves mostly for public people. government investment discipline to the public services will develop the country and help people.