Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st century, most manufacturers' products have a high level of sugar, which can cause health issues. There is an argument among some masses, that sugary product should be more expensive, which prevent people to purchase sugary foods. While I agree with this idea, but I'm not totally consented with it in some aspects. First of all, in recent decades most folk have been suffering by diabetes, thus It's significantly important to find a solution for this issue. In addition, consuming sugary foods can have a detrimental impact on anybody's teeth,, consequently It could cause lots of problems during the elderly period. Furthermore, using sugar in routine cuisine has a central role in obesity, which has become a worldwide problem nowadays and lots of people all over the world have suffered from it. On the other hand, most of the foods are made by sugar, so we need substitutes for them, which can be a challenge. Sometimes consuming sugar don't have a simple impact, For example, research done by German scientists has shown that fattening by sugar dramatically depends on an individual's genes, thus it does not affect everyone in the same way. Another facet of enhancing the price of sugar that I like to mention is economical inflation, which raises another issue subsequently. In conclusion, while the increase in sugar prices has consequences, I agree with the idea, because the community's health is more important than anything else, so governments should take steps to solve this issue in some ways that people's health can be preserved.