Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some hobbies are easy and others are considered to be challenging in order to be enjoyable. I believe that both are can be fun, and I completely disagree with this statement. This essay will elaborate on this issue comprehensively. On the one hand, it is common that people to keep their hobby as it is easy to do. Taking jogging as an example, this kind of hobby is straightforward and many individuals can do it. It means that there is no special equipment, it is simple and it is inexpensive. Furthermore, most people from a variety of ages can do it, and more importantly, they can do jogging with another activity including listening to music or playing with their pets. Many people do jogging as their morning routine and it is easy to find both in the countryside or in urban areas across the nation. As a result, individuals can express their hobbies and have fun at the same time. On the other hand, some hobbies may be perceived as challenging such as writing. Nevertheless, some argue that the level of difficulties brings a greater sense of satisfaction when they can manage successfully. Writing, for instance, requires discipline and persistence in order to produce good writing. In addition, they may be a good writer or can earn money when they can publish it. Thus, they will achieve a more level of satisfaction because of this hobby. In conclusion, some hobbies are regarded as challenging activities and hard to fun. However, I completely disagree with this statement since they can be equally pleasurable for different reasons.