Some believe that is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

The maintenance of our ecosystem is essential to protect life on earth. Some individuals believe that residents are responsible to take care of the environment,, however others think that it should be ensured by the country's Governance. The rubbish and toxic gasses are creating a bad impact on the environment and people should be held answerable for its cause. People are not prioritizing and understanding the option of recycling and throwing their leftovers on the roads rather than in dustbins. In addition, industries are not taking safety measures to protect their air from dangerous exhaust gasses. For Instance, in Pakistan people are still using old engines and their fumes are very hazardous to mankind as well as to the environment. Consequently, public have overlooked the importance of the environment to benefit and ease themselves. On the other hand, the lack of Government attention has led towards the devastating effects of climate change. An Authority should establish departments and training to bring awareness to the minds of people. Furthermore, the recycling plant installation is an essential part to lower the heavy impact on the environment. For instance, In Pakistan people are throwing their garbage on the roads as the Government has made no policy or created awareness regarding its side effects in future. As a result, The Government is filling landfills with garbage as people are making more and more waste. To conclude, As the Government and the residents have their own duties, in my opinion, in order to prevent nature from hazardous outcomes, both have to do efforts in their domain. For instance, In,Karachi various bins have been installed, but due to a lack of, the awareness they are thrown on the streets.