Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsary part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unpaid community service is a topic of discussion. I strongly agree that it should be a part of high school programmes. The first reason would be about behavior, because in this case students learn how to react with different people and also how to treat people in different ages and feelings. For instance, when a middle age student put their time for one work which will not have salary, it means that goal of this requirement is just a chance to improve themselves. Like a student who guide new student in school. So, community service can improve behavior. The second reason is going to be about the learning about from this situation which is do not work for money due to human life is not about money, it is about living. When someone work in a place, they might to love that work to make their dreams come true. For instance, a person who works for a charity which is not paid is so satisfied whit his work due to helping others with no paid. Hence, in this case people can learn how to enjoy their life with no attention to money. Some may argue that unpaid community should not be obligatory because they do not want to make hard on their children. However, it is hard for that age but as soon as they encounter to hard things and works that may not have salary, they would be grow. In conclusion, I agree with unpaid community service which should be obligatory for two reason, first, it would be about behavior and the second is about do not work for money.