Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime ‎while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give ‎your opinion.‎

Indeed, work is important for everyone. While, it is said that number of masses would like to do one job in their whole life whereas, others want to alter it. Despite being in the favor of alternate jobs. Both the aforementioned persuasions will be articulated below. To commence with, there are some causes why workers do not want to change their workplace. The prominent one is comfort. Some people find it easy to stay in one place because they are totally aware of their colleagues and the work environment. They know the ideas to handle work pressure and other issues in any situation. Moreover, according to them, they can also find a way to take promotions easily in one place. Thus, this would be difficult for them in the new place. To exemplify this, many people in India want to work in one place for a longer period of time. So, that their organization can recognize them and provide some benefits according to that. On the other hand, there are also numerous pros of a new job after some time. Firstly, a few masses like to transfer to a new place for their personal and professional growth. They believe that if they alter their work after some time, they can grow more, as they will get a new ambience and new people who can teach them fresh things. Due to this, a person can incline his knowledge and use it for distinct purposes. It also put an impact on personality growth as well. For instance, it is seen in many places that when a simple individual shares his time with more educated and well-mannered folks, it also put an impression on him as well. To conclude, although comfort is crucial for a few people. But, according to my point of view, a job change is the best idea for work because it helps to raise a person's mentality and personality.