Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. Some people fear that this may have negative influences on the youths and the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s life, every younger generation spends most of their time going shopping instead of doing homework or studying. Therefore, some people believe that young people going shopping will waste of time and an unhelpful for themself and humanity. Personally, I extremely agree with using a huge amount of time in malls this problem has negative sides. On the one hand, it is undeniable that young people go shopping so much that it leads to serious wasting of their money. For instance, youngsters could want to buy more new things which they have not used yet. Thus, they must purchase some new items to catch up with trends nowadays. Moreover, many companies have created a lot of products which attract youngsters such as clothes and shoes. On the other hand, financial problems may increase for some people due to credit payments for buying things online. In a bad way, lifestyles that always run out of money because of shopping before balancing their living costs. In conclusion, each youth needs to consider using their time on shopping in the best way. Besides, personnel should use their free time for doing something good for their life. From my point of view, people will find it easy to receive negative influences.