Nowadays, people are spending more time away form their homes, because they spend longer in their work place. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Recently, some people prefer spending their time in their work places rather than in their homes. It is certain that, this action has advantages and disadvantages. Moreover, this essay will discuss about these consequences. Firstly, people who want to improve their life balances, should determine their priorities. It can be their professions or their relatives. Nevertheless, people have responsible for spending time with their close relatives especially their nucleus families. If someone is not spending enough time with their family, their relationship will affected negatively. Strong bonds with your family give a person lots of advantages. For example, they will take care of you and support for your efforts. Moreover, they may take resposibilities to improve the family connection too. In contrast, people can increase their annual wages with working much. Increased income for household makes everything affordable. Secondly, If people consider their profession prior to their relatives, negatively effected family bonds lead to ruin their lifes. Although people can easily get promotion with spending longer time in their work places, they have to sacrifice their precious time which can be evaulated differently. For instance, many people have no idea about their children's dream jobs or life goals. Moreover, some of the parents don't sure about which grade their children are. Therefore, their children hesitate to talk their daily problems with their parents who spent most of their times at work. Even if they try to speak with their parents, most of the time they couldn't understand altogether because they already extremly tired. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages and advantages for people who spending Change the form of the verb spend show examples more time in their works rather than in their homes. People should consider their priorities and understand what is important for their lifes. Increased income can increase their total happiness, but spending enough time with their family can improve their family bonds.