Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help prevent illness and diseas. To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is thought that illness can be caused by not only environmental pollution but also a homeless problem which should be focused on reducing the issues by government. I definitely agree with this statement. Firstly, being known that the hazardous gas substances which NO2, CO, SO2 and PM2.5 are included have negatively effect to human’s respiratory organisms. Furthermore, the dangerous liquids concentrated in drinking water will destroy the immunity system. Minimizing the leakages, the ministers should consider funding their budgets to prevent these concerns. For example, Dioxin was leaked in the US, the villagers coincidently gained this toxicity which caused a serious cancer afterwards. Destroying that hazardous waste was undertaken by their city mayor. Secondly, from the Maslow’s triangle of needs, the housing is one of the fundamental needs of human. Supporting citizens’ on housing by their government is not only affects on well-being of life but also reducing the lilness of the population Despite promoting the mandates on those following concerns, the fundings are needed. Nevertheless, the turnover which is a living condition of citizen is improved, moreover significantly affects positively to the overall economy. To concluded, decreasing the ambient pollution in terms of the hazordous leakages together with promoting housing policy will positively related to the economy growth of the country. I completely agree with statement.