Most countries believes that international tourism has harmful effects . Why do they think so? How to change their views.

In the modern world, tourism has grown significantly in countries. Some nations assume that global tourism is causing damaging effects on each nations. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this scenario and provides the ways to change it. To begin with, the main reason why some people oppose the tourism as a negative element is because of the pollution caused by tourists in certain countries. As we can see that when travelers go to different places. They use to carry different plastic materials like plastic bags and bottles for different purposes; which they throw it to the surroundings after the use, thereby creating pollution in that area. Moreover, when a place become tourists attraction to people, it will affect the local economy of that area; by increasing the price of the local goods and house rents in that location. Therefore, forcing the local people to move and shift to a new place, where they can afford a suitable living. However, there are certain ways in which we can change this point of view. Firstly, if tourists go to a location then they to ensure that they are avoiding the use of plastic materials to reduce the pollution rates caused by the tourists, and the higher authorities should also guarantee that travellers are not utilizing the non-degradable products while traveling to different places. Furthermore, visitors should also support the local economy by purchasing the art facts and other items from citizens without bargaining with them. Hence, they can pay for the living in that area. To conclude, it is obvious that their are so many problems that are caused by the tourism nowadays. However, it is clear that there are certain ways that This can be changed with the help of travellers and governments because tourism is an important factor that a nation needs.