some people think that secondery school children should study international news as one of the school subject. give reasons for your answer and includ any relevent example from your own knowledge

In my opinion, Studying international news and having knowledge regarding international relations has undeniably become very important these days. It is going to benefit sooner or later in life. In this,essay we will discuss how it is going to help students further in their life. International news gives us access to what the world is going to be like in the next few years and especially all the countries are essentially interlinked by one means or another. For,example dollar going up or down has an impact on the entire world and not just America. So is the case with petrol and gold. Hence one needs to be in the loop from a very young age because it really helps in taking decisions such as where to settle eventually or where to work. Which country and resource is going to be the most beneficial for them in the long run so they can make independent decisions. Having knowledge is like owning an asset. In conclusion, the younger the kid is the more benefit this programme is going to give them in future at any point in life so it is absolutely essential for them to study international news.