Write about the following topic: Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health is wealth. Sleeping is the most important activity for the human body. Enough sleep can build you healthier as well as effective towards your behaviour. It has been debated that people are lacking enough rest and that would lead to many disastrous circumstances in modern society. No one considers that since it is totally depending your own. Who can be alive all day and work? Haven't noticed anyone yet though. People always try to survive by making a tight schedule of activities. There are many obstacles for them to be faced in near future. One of the most tragic facts of this can be the loss of the immune system of your body. Consequently, you will reduce your thinking ability as well as your proactivity. Making money is not everything, but living healthy is what pays for you. For example, I have a friend who works for fifteen hours a day and couldn't have a proper rest. He earned twice than me, but he has lots of hospital bills to pay when he got ill more often. Conversely, individuals who are having decent sleep could live much more effectively. Ultimately, that will be the benefit to the country in terms of utilizing the workforce. However, there are certain types of applications which can overcome this horrible scenario. Firms can implement a flexible working hours policy which can restrict the maximum amount of working hours for an employee. Besides, new incentives could implement for the ones who work only the entitled quota. For example, one company in my area paid allowances for employees who completed their tasks in the given time frames. That sounds fascinating. Isn't it? In conclusion, we have to look after ourselves and most importantly have to ensure our health is at a satisfactory level. To achieve this goal, we must keep our eyes on proper resting all the time. Moreover, health is what you cannot buy at any cost.