The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today’s world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

AI is an arguable phenome, which is developed by the human. Today we have thoughts and argues about this topic: what the benefits or dangers we get with it? Can the AI would be sentient such as a human? In fact, nowadays we can see the potential benefits of AI. All smartphones, TV, computers, media screens have the functions, which predict our wishes and requests. The mankind does this technical progress faster, smarter and precisely each year. AI helps to as in professional work, home duties and is necessary tool for living in present time. Also, it helps to develop medicine, construction, transport and etc. On the other hand, we have some risks because of the fast developing of AI. We can’t be sure that it to get out of control. Not included, that artificial superintelligence would be able to create its own race and be reasonable creature for take a first place in world and eliminate the mankind. To sum up, these thoughts haven’t a certain conclusion, people can talk or argue about it until the future will come.