Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsary part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Unpaid centre service is a topic of discussion. I strongly agree that it should be a part of high school programmes. The first reason would be about behaviour, because in this,case students learn how to react to different people and also how to treat people of different ages and feelings. For instance, when a middle age student put their time into work which will not have a salary, it means that goal of this requirement is just a chance to improve themselves. Like a student who guides a new student in school. So, society service can improve behaviour. The second reason is going to be about learning from this situation which is do not work for money due to human life is not about funds, it is about living. When someone works in a place, they might love that task to make their dreams come true. For instance, a person who works for a charity which is not paid is so satisfied whit his performance due to helping others with no pay. Hence, in this,case people can learn how to enjoy their life with no attention to salary. Some may argue that unpaid association should not be obligatory because they do not want to make it hard on their children. However, it is hard for that age but as soon as they encounter hard things and work that may not have a salary, they would grow. In conclusion, I agree with unpaid community service should be obligatory for two reasons, first, it would be about behaviour and second is about do not work for pay.